We think the Chardons range of Chalets are great places to stay.
But don’t just take our word for it.

We work hard to give our guests a great ski and snowboard holiday and we are proud to be top in the Tignes hotel and chalet reviews on Tripadvisor. If you would like to leave us a review click here or click the Tripadvisor logos to the side.

We’d like to thank our past guests who have also taken the time to contact us directly after they returned home. Below are a few of those kind words…

I said in my 2015 review of Chalet Chardons that we would happily return. We did. Same chalet, same welcoming atmosphere, same quality of food, same customer service.We stayed in the identical chalet nextdoor, Sophia, and I can't fault this place, the location is good, the lift down from the end of the road to the main ski lift is ideal. 50m walk up to it is all you have to do on foot.The staff were again brilliant, friendly, good food, willing to join conversation and have a laugh with you, and will leave you be if you wish. The hot tub is lovely, nice view, great way to unwind. Seriously, Sophia/Isabella is a great chalet. super value for money. You can't go wrong.The town is small but nice, a couple bars and restaurants. Might be small for a self catered week, but for all inclusive chalet its plenty.The skiing is great, two lifts and you can be in the main Tignes bowl or you can stay high and go all the way around it. I was again surprised by the lack of queues!

James L | 25 August, 2016 | Review of Chalet Isabella

We've stayed at a few of the chalets in the Chardons Group and all are lovely.Chalet Sophia lived up to our expectations! Really good social area with very friendly staff, Janine always happy and great sense of humour.Food was yummy and plenty of it, just what you need after a day biking on the mountains!Le Breviere village is perfect if you want to get away from it all, but with the free bus service up to tignes itself, you can be at the lifts within 15mins. Hot tub at the end of the day a real bonus. So much to do in Tignes in the Summer.

Dianne C | 24 August, 2016 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Another fab stay and looked after really well by staff (who only speak English-not a problem though as most other continental guest we met there managed well). Hot tub after days cycling was a welcome treat as was the bottles of beer from bar, great value at 1Euro each. We had catered option an food was just terrific as usual (thank you Janine and Jasmine). Stayed July 2016, traveled with friends

WayneSmithWarren | July 24, 2016 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Great food from Seth and fantastic hosting from Alexia and Claudia. Perfect location overlooking the village and easy access to the lifts and the moose bar. Really couldn't have asked for more and amazing value for money wish I could have stayed all season long.Stayed April 2016, travelled with friends

James F | 15 May, 2016 | Review of Chalet Isabella

We had the best week at Chalet Hattiers with Pappy & his gang. Wonderful food, cheerful staff, comfy rooms - it was all brilliant. Easy transfer to the slopes and a gorgeous setting in a picturesque village. Thank you! We will be back next year!

Rebecca A | 3 May, 2016 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

I have been skiing with a large group of friends for a number of years now. The chalet hosts (Eli, Krysia and Simon) at Chalet Chardon are the best we have come across. Always cheerful and friendly, our requirements were willingly accommodated. Meals were great all week. Chalet accommodation was ideal for our group and the games area for the younger members of the group was a bonus.

Sue H | 26 April 2016 | Review of Chalet Sophia

If you are looking for budget accommodation in Tignes then look no further, excellent and plentiful food in a great atmosphere sharing tables with other guests. The rooms are basic and you may end up sharing with strangers but that's part of the experience. It can be noisy at night from Le Moose bar so take some ear plugs and you will be fine! The staff are excellent and very helpful and will get your lift pass for you in advance with a small discount applied. The location is superb for the lift up to Tignes Le Lac but Le Breviere is lower so the run back could suffer later in the season but we were lucky to enjoy great conditions and we even got a powder day in mid April, can't be bad. I would definitely use Chalet Chardons again in the future and look forward to returning next season. Stayed April 2016, traveled with friends

bazul44 | April 21, 2016 | Review of Chalet Chardons

My stay at Chardon Boubou was amazing! The rooms were always clean and tidy, the food was amazing every night and alterations were made made requested at what seemed like bo extra effort! Our hosts, Matt and Helena were so friendly and welcoming, it was like a home away from home, they helped us with everything we needed! Me and my boyfriend stayed in room 5 which had an amazing view of the mountins...from our bed, never mind our private balcony! We were greeted by the Resort Manager, Somaia, who checked in with us frequently throughout our stay which really made us feel welcomed and looked after!I would definitely return and would hope we had very similar hosts if not the same!!!Highly recommend for families, couoles or friendship groups, the chalet really does cater to all!

Angryfaceemoji | 21 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Boubou

This was mine and my fiancée first skiing holidayand can honestly say that we had an amazing week. We stayed in Chalet Boubou which was just perfect. The chalet is extremely comfortable with beautiful wood features and a lovely wood fire. The rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable. The chalet is in a great location with easy access to ski lifts, bars and restaurants. The chalet also comes with two hosts (Matt & Helena) who absolutely made the trip for us.. They cooked and served us amazing food which you would expect from a fancy restaurant. As well as the great food they also offered great advice and suggestions on what do, which was great for us first timers. We had a great time and would highly recommend staying at Boubou.

lubbe14 | 21 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Boubou

Chalet Boubou is lovely and comfortable - the chalet hosts Helena and Matt were more than happy to attend to any needs we had. The food was delicious, all homemade everyday and always a slice of cake ready after our day of skiing. Would definately recomend! Somaia the resort manager also popped in to makesure we were happy during our stay which was a lovely gesture.Stayed April 2016, travelled with friends

wendygibson89 | 21 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Boubou

Had a great weekend with 3 mates to enjoy the spring snow and supposedly not a lot of sunshine, as normal the weather forecast was wrong so ended up with fantastic conditions, we were well looked after by everyone in the chalet, food was great and all of the staff made us so welcome the added bonus of having a good bunch of guests also helped if you get the chance try Chalet Amelie !!

James S | 19 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Amelie

Chalet Chardons is described on their website as a budget chalet hotel but having spent a week in Tignes I can tell you that it didn't feel that way! The chalet is located next to Intersport in the Tignes Les Brevieres village and is close to everything from shops, bars, restaurants but most importantly the slopes! There are other chalets that are higher up the mountain but this one is on the main road and really easy to get to.I really loved the family atmosphere of the chalet, staff were always happy to hep, good to chat with and very good at their jobs. No job was too big or small!If you want to spend some time in the mountains and don/'t want to spend a fortune then I would definitely recommend Chardons as a place to go. Staff made for a great holiday and the weather was awesome! Planning to come back here in the summer for biking or the winter for another ski holiday

Gary M | April 14, 2016 | Review of Chalet Chardons

We stayed a week in the chalet over the Easter holidays and absolutely loved it! The staff were wonderful, and the food provided was always incredible. Had an amazing time in a lovely location and would definitely consider going back!

CWhite124 | 13 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

We stayed in a group of 5 families of thirty during the easter holidays. Amazing chalet in a fantastic location. All the staff were extremely friendly and made us all feel welcome. The food was plentiful and delicious, meals were all ways served on time to a very high standard. Would certainly stay in Hattiers again! Also the skiing in Tignes and Val D'isere was very varied and enjoyable. We love you Toby, Jess, Arthur and of course Pappy Reuben 🙂Stayed April 2016, travelled with friends

puddephattreuben | 11 April, 2016 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

My brother and I have just returned from a wonderful ski trip to Chalet Amelie. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left we were made to feel like extended family.The chalet hosts Steve, his wife Louise and chalet girls Jasmine and rapper girl (Amber) were brilliant. The hosts created a warm friendly atmosphere, it really did seem that we had known them for years.The chalet was spotless with a lovely feel.

PaulieJRH | 22 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Amelie

Stayed here (Sophia) during the Feb 1/2 term with my wife and 5 year old daughter. Resort was nice and quiet but with excellent access to the slopes. Chalet was 100m walk to escalator which then took you down to the bottom of the gondola and the nursery slopes - perfect for us. Accommodation was excellent and probably the roomiest I have stayed in when skiing. Place is really well appointed and the jacuzzi and sauna were a nice touch after a tough day on the slopes. Clean, tidy and really felt like home - despite sharing with 12 other people we didn't know....... The absolute highlight of the place was the hosts - Eli, Krisha and Simon - they were truly passionate about us all having the best possible break. Nothing was too much trouble and always with a smile. Completely professional, they were a credit to the company.

James W | 18 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Had a lovely week at Chalet Isabella; nicely maintained accommodation, benefiting from hot tub with lovely views of snowy mountain scenes and comfy lounge area, with roaring fire - all making this a great chalet for groups of friends or family. What edged it above other chalets was the lovely food, and general hospitality provided by chalet hosts Seth, Alexia and Claudia - making of a very indulgent time, and helping the various chalet occupiers settle in together. Yes, chalet up a hill in Les Brevieres but this was no problem - we skied directly to the village every day and then a much appreciated lift carried us up to our street end.

bluebolero | 14 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Isabella

Excellent quality food with friendly, helpful hosts in a lovely spotless chalet - very comfortable and great place to come back to after a good days skiing. Would definitely stay here again and would certainly recommend

TheJonesFamily123 | 11 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

Such a caring group! The accommodation was simple, but clean, comfortable and cosy, room to relax and room to mix. Ski room downstairs, all amenities needed. But what made it so amazing for us were the chalet girls, the best we have experienced in our ski trips. Janine is a BRILLIANT cook, the way she rustles up delicious food so effortlessly was amazing. Flexible, accommodating and very happy to tailor things as required. And the cakes she bakes!!!! WOW. Be sure to be home before it goes! In addition, Jasmine was such a kind, caring and sensitive host, lovely to spend time with. Very keen to help, suggest, go beyond the normal level of service, always with a delightful smile. She has a big heart. And finally Amber, hard working, friendly, smiling, helpful and great fun! All of them took time for us, with quality conversation and never gave any impression other than that they loved their job and loved serving us.

CarlinBasel | 10 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Amelie

Just returned from a week in Chalet Belvedere as a group of 7 people where Maciek and Imogen looked after us very well. We were treated to the best chalet food I have ever had, Maciek is one talented chef! We enjoyed sumptuous five course dinners every evening paired with lovely wines. The drinks and canapés before dinner were always inventive and the main courses put a creative flair on more traditional dishes. There was always a great breakfast selection, including porridge and hot options. Finally, the afternoon tea and cake was also delicious! Luckily we had fantastic powder conditions so were able to work up an appetite for all the delicious food!Imogen also went out of her way to make us feel welcome and comfortable, even making us cups of tea and coffee which was lovely! The chalet was very comfortable, the rooms well maintained and the seating area nice and cosy.Les Brevieres was small but with lots of character. The lifts are only a short distance from the chalet.

debs248 | 7 March, 2016 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

I had two great weeks at the Chardons Belvedere Chalet located in the quiet side of town in Tignes Les Brevieres.The Belvedere Chalet team provided a nice, relaxing and friendly atmosphere to chill out in after a hard day of snowboarding. Charlotte the host was always ready to help with anything from making you a brew to details of where to head out for a drink as well as ensure my room was clean and tidy.Maciek the chef was worked wonders in his kitchen, serving up a solid cooked breakfast each day to help you get you ready to hit the slopes then followed up later on with a superb 5 course evening meals night after night. His pork and duck dishes were my personal favourite, keep up the great work buddy!Thanks for the fab time, I would definitely recommend Chardons Belvedere to anyone looking for somewhere to relax after a day on the slope, keep it up guys!

Adam8485 | 31 January, 2016 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

Superb staff really friendly will use you guys again the chalet was great the location was good too close enough but still retains that feel of a French village rather the concrete purpose built resorts as you sometimes see.

NeilSollis | May 6, 2015 | Review of Chalet Chardons

I've stayed here several times already and never been disappointed by this place. They have nice rooms, great food, very friendly staff, very helpful, i could ask jonny anything, nothing seemed to be too much trouble ! Great location as well. Will be back next year!

Bleecks | May 6, 2015 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

We stayed in Chalet Isabella in April & had a fantastic time. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, ours was very big with a king sized bed. We had fluffy dressing gowns provided, and the sauna & hot tub were an excellent way to relax after a hard day on the slopes. There is a lift a couple of hundred yards away, which takes you right down to the edge of the slopes next to the Sache gondola. Alice and Susie looked after us superbly, with wonderful food and plenty of wine. We were fortunate to be upgraded to this chalet as Hattiers, which we loved having stayed there in February, wasn't open so late in the season. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this Chalet again in the future.

philsams | May 1, 2015 | Review of Chalet Isabella

I stayed at this lovely chalet with my partner who is a keen skier. A couple of ski buddies also joined us there for a week at the end of the season. We had originally booked for Chalet Chardons and we're lucky enough to be upgraded to this premium chalet at no extra cost. What a bargain! We knew we loved the village of Brev as we'd stayed at the excellent Chalet Hattiers in February. We were delighted to see Alice working in the kitchen, and Susie looked after the rest of the chalet. Our room was clean and spacious with a comfy king sized bed and modern bathroom. Fluffy towels and bathrobes plus toiletries add a touch of luxury; the sauna and hot tub takes this to another level.

itsgrimupnorth2010 | April 26, 2015 | Review of Chalet Isabella

Such an amazing week. Such good value for money. All the staff made it so memorable and fun. Thank you to Tracy, Maciek, Hannah, Sally and Laura. Breakfast and delicious 3 course dinner with wine included. Had such a fabulous time...... Cant wait to go back. Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends

Annie3063 | April 20, 2015 | Review of Chalet Chardons

Just returned from a great late season week staying at Chalet Boubou. Stuart and Wiola were fantastic hosts who were brilliant with our boys (aged 9 and 11) and served lovely food. They even made a birthday cake for our youngest :). The chalet was kept in immaculate condition and had really good living space; much larger than other chalets we've stayed in. We would recommend this chalet for anyone wanting a great ski holiday at competitive prices.

Fiona B | April 20, 2015 | Review of Chalet Boubou

Stayed in August 2015 for a biking and hiking holiday, had a fab time. Tignes les Brévières is beautiful in the summer and the best bit was all the activities are FREE. A great value family holiday packed with stuff to do. Couldn't have been better - Great hosts - we will be back soon!

Carolyn D | April 20, 2015 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

Just back from a great week staying at Chalet Boubou. Stu and Wiola were excellent hosts, always helpful and served us with excellent food throughout the week. The chalet itself was warm, comfortable and kept in immaculate condition. We would definitely recommend this, and indeed Chardons, for anyone wanting a great ski holiday, in a great resort at competitive prices.

Jonathan | April 19, 2015 | Review of Chalet Boubou

I stayed here with my 15 year old son the week beefore Easter. I can only go along with what has been said before. Wiola and Stuart are excellent hosts and dealt with everything in a professional but relaxed manner. Food was superb and plentyful. Wine was excellent and there was lots of it! Even champagne and port on the first and last nights. The beds were very comfortable. Our room (6) had plenty of storage and came with an en-suite shower room with a toilet next door which was shared with one other room. There is about a five minute walk down to the lifts. Part of this is down steps and a slope which I imagine could be difficult in ski boots if icy! There is however a lift that takes you from the bottom of the slopes to a point above the level of the chalet (and vice versa) The only negatives I could find about the chalet are that the TV could have been a bit bigger and the WiFi was very hit and miss. Having said that, no Wifi makes for a more a more sociable chalet!

Mark 25 | April 9, 2015 | Review of Chalet Boubou

Just returned from excellent week at Chalet Boubou. Stuart and Wiola were superb hosts, providing great meals, good advice and friendly conversation. Wine flowed freely and they even made a birthday cake for me! Chalet is well laid out and conveniently located for the lifts. Only 2 minor issues - wifi a bit flakey and some of the rooms lacked en-suite WC.

Rachel J | April 6, 2015 | Review of Chalet Boubou

13 of us stayed at Boubou where we had a fantastic week. When we weren't eating up the fresh pow on the slopes we were enjoying Wiola and Stuart's delicious food. We were treated to fresh pastries and cooked breakfasts in the morning then three course meals and plenty of wine every evening. The chalet was comfortable, clean and in a good location. Would recommend. Suitable for all levels from beginners to the best skiers on the mountain.

Francesca G | April 1, 2015 | Review of Chalet Boubou

A brilliant experience from day one at Chalet Chardons. The staff were amazing and made us feel like we were part of their family. Can only say positive things about everyone who works there. The food was brilliant, the drinks flowed and we didn't want to leave ! Room Tip: Want to feel part of a family, this is the place !

richscargill | March 18, 2015 | Review of Chalet Chardons

Loved our stay in Chalet Belvedere, it was a great pad, the food was awesome and always filled us up. Then on top of that the staff were so friendly and cool. Then the town of Tignes was amazing, there was plenty of activities for us to do and we will definitely be returning next year!

pwalmsley90 | March 18, 2015 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

Absolutely smashing time at Chalet Chardons - was a great value for 8 friends to get some time on the ski slopes! Delicious, hearty food by Chef Majic, boardgames or bars for evening entertainment and close to slopes! Loved the location - Tignes Les Brévières - such a beautiful French mountain village, much nicer than busier higher Tignes. Would definitely recommend! Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends.

Isabel S | March 15, 2015 | Review of Chalet Chardons

Yet again staying at belvedere has not disappointed us. We have returned for the 3rd year running and had a fab time. The staff pat and Beth were friendly and the food was amazing.Looking forward to next year already.

OliveBristol | March 15, 2015 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

We stayed with chardons from March 7th for a week with no complaints. We were totally looked after by Pat and Beth who went out of their way to ensure everyone had a brilliant holiday. With recommendations on and of the slopes their knowledge proved to be invaluable. The food was amazing, both quantity and quality was perfect, especially with afternoon cake to tuck into. Rooms were clean and comfy. Would happily recommend a stay here to anyone looking for a snowboarding/ski holiday, whether its your first snow holiday or 10th, you're 20 or 60 you won't be disappointed. This was our second time with chardons and I doubt it will be our last.

Hayley + Kat | March 14, 2015 | Review of Chalet Chardons

We have stayed at Belvedere both Summer and Winter. It's a really traditional chalet, bedrooms are a good size and all with En Suite, we stayed in a group of 12, even full the chalet wasn't cramped - the social area has a nice cosy feel.
The staff are great, really helpful and dish up pretty amazing food, from such a small kitchen!!!
What can I say to sum up.... Excellent Location, great food (and wine :-)), great hosts, and great value.
Hoping to take another trip out next March and August.

Dianne C | March 14, 2015 | Review of Chalet Belvedere

We stayed here and from the second we arrived we had two great hosts. Ross & Alice were brilliant nothing was to much trouble. Chalet was lovely we stayed in bedroom 4, with our own balcony it was lovely with amazing views over the mountains. Only downside to the bedroom is the creaking floorboards on the room above, most days we could ski to the door other days very short 2 min walk to slopes. Overall if you want a bit of luxury on a ski holiday book here you won't be disappointed.

ashgrey12345 | March 10, 2015 | Review of Chalet Isabella

Just returned from a week staying in Chalet Amelie in Le Fornet. We were a party of 19 comprising 5 families & friends. The Chalet is well situated in a quiet location just out of the hustle & bustle of main Val D'Isere but just a few minutes away on the free bus. It is also conveniently located close to the ski lift. However what made our stay so special were our fantastic chalet hosts, Steve, Louise, Jonny & Izzy, who looked after us so well. The food was excellent as well as their wonderful company. We would recommend this as a great place to stay.

Simon K | 24 February 2015 | Review of Chalet Amelie

I've been a long stay for 11 weeks from December to February in chalet chardons and the whole team from every chalet treated me like a family from the moment I arrived, the chalets are amazing and the staff are even better!. I loved every day I lived and was amazed by the amount of effort out into the chalet and helping all the guests, I cannot praise this chalet more =]. I miss everyone I met.

Eightnarwhals | 22 February 2015 | Review of Chalet Amelie

I had the pleasure of staying at Chardons this February. I was travelling by myself, but met people there (who I had actually met at Chardons two years earlier). As always, the Chalet girls were amazing - namely, Emma, Laura, Hannah and Beth. It's a super chilled environment where you can do whatever you like. Whether it's ski from dawn til dusk, drink from dawn til dusk or sleep/laze around the Chalet, there's no judgement. The location is pretty great considering the price and there's plenty of pubs and restaurants around to keep you occupied. Being my second visit, I was just as impressed and wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Anna-Louise H | 20 February 2015 | Review of Chalet Amelie

I stayed in Chalet Hattiers last week as part of a group of 20, and I had a great time. The service from the staff was excellent, Alice and Toby really looked after us well, and the food Chris made for us was absolutely fabulous. There were a few veggies like myself, but nothing was too much trouble for Chris. The Chalet was very clean, warm and comfortable, and we were made to feel very welcome. One of our party lost his passport, and the staff from Chalet Chardons were extremely helpful, sorting out arrangements for him to go to the Embassy in Bern, which got him back to the UK. I've never stayed in a ski chalet before, but I would definitely recommend this Chalet to anyone going to Tignes.

philsams | February 15, 2015 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

We have just returned from a great weeks skiing here, now like most I generally read the good and bad reviews but don't write many, however I think the all the staff at Chardons should get another pat on the back, Me and my wife stayed at Chalet Sophia and were really well looked after,the food was fantastic, breakfast, afternoon cakes and the dinner were better than a lot of restaurant's we eaten in! The hot tub and sauna was great the girls kept the whole place spotless and really made us welcome by being so friendly and helpful we got to know everyone really well, I am planning to revisit for biking this year and skiing next year, so thank you to Tracy, Sarah, T.J and especially Olivia and her team Sarah and Daisy.

Daren Ford | February 15, 2015 | Review of Chalet Isabella

We have just returned from a great weeks skiing here, now like most I generally read the good and bad reviews but don't write many, however I think the all the staff at Chardons should get another pat on the back, Me and my wife stayed at Chalet Sophia and were really well looked after,the food was fantastic, breakfast, afternoon cakes and the dinner were better than a lot of restaurant's we eaten in! The hot tub and sauna was great the girls kept the whole place spotless and really made us welcome by being so friendly and helpful we got to know everyone really well, I am planning to revisit for biking this year and skiing next year, so thank you to Tracy, Sarah, T.J and especially Olivia and her team Sarah and Daisy.

Daren Ford | February 15, 2015 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Stayed for a week in the chalet hattiers and what a great week. A massive thanks to Tracy , Alice, Toby, and all other staff for looking after us. Great people, great food, great place. Would definitely stay here again. The snow was fantastic too. Just amazing.

no1hang | February 12, 2015 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

As a party of six my friends and I stayed a Chalet Hattiers in the first week of February, we found the staff excellent along with the facilities. I would recommend this to anyone. thank you for a great week.

Mark K | February 12, 2015 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

Absolutely amazing experience staying here, had to book it last minute due to a previous booking error, and do not regret it one bit! The staff became a family away from home, the food was amazing, and location second to none! Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Lukehh_93 | February 12, 2015 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Went there for a week for snowboarding and I enjoyed all the meals provided including breakfast and dinner which was scrumptious! The staff were very friendly and helpful (Sally), and met a lot of good people staying at the chalet, while the banquet-themed dinners helped us bond on the same table. Overall great experience, would definitely love to come again!

Calvin H | February 12, 2015 | Review of Chalet Sophia

Just before Christmas, 3 friends and I travelled to Val d'sere for a week. We're all under 30 (apart from one of us, who just dresses young), and we found Chalet Amelie to be the perfect place for us to stay. Located a stones throw away from the 'La Fornet' cable car, we felt we had hit the jackpot when we saw our accommodation. Although La Fornet was a 5 minute drive away from the heart of Val' d'sere, we weren't fussed as there's a free bus which runs into town every 10mins. That was fine by us. Especially when we realised that the skiing in La Fornet was particularly good when compared to the runs going into Val. The Chalet itself was extremely impressive. It has 3 floors above ground. With the addition of an underground level/tunnel system that takes you directly to the lift, via the heated equipment room. Very handy indeed!

Kelzie182 | 12 February 2015 | Review of Chalet Amelie

Just arrived home 6th Feb after a great week at Hattiers. Tracy, Alice, Toby and the other staff could not have done more to ensure our stay was fantastic. Would definitely visit there again. Oh ... the snow was superb too!!!

Julian P | February 11, 2015 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

We enjoyed our first stay at Chalet Chardons. I thought we might be the oldest there but found it a really nice mix of families, groups and singles. We shared a family room with our grown up kids and it was perfectly adequate. Shower very good and always lots of hot water. Food was excellent - and the vegetarian in our family was well catered for too. Everyone was really friendly and it was a very sociable holiday. Whilst there was no snow in Brev itself getting to the slopes was easy enough and the snow was good despite no fresh snowfall during the week we were there.

Jackie W | February 11, 2015 | Review of Chalet Sophia

We had a brilliant time at the chalet and would not stay anywhere else if coming to Tignes again. Chris, Tracy, Toby, Alice and Edd made our stay absolutely fantastic, the food and service was of restaurant quality. Everyone went above and beyond what was required to ensure we had the best stay possible. Don't consider staying anywhere else if you are looking for friendly staff and amazing food.

Henry M | December 30, 2014 | Review of Chalet Hattiers

We stayed at Isabella apartment which has connection to Chalet chardons apartment was good value and clean. But the Chardons staff were excellent the food was great and plentiful and we had two small children in the party of 11 who were well catered for, we were there over the Christmas holiday and snowed in so had to stay for extra night all the staff couldn't have done more for us they were fantastic ensuring we had accommodation for the night and helped us with all our enquiries Would definitely recommend.

bexter447 | December 30, 2014 | Review of Chalet Isabella

We stayed at Cals apartment which has connection to Chalet chardons apartment was good value and clean. But the Chardons staff were excellent the food was great and plentiful and we had two small children in the party of 11 who were well catered for, we were there over the Christmas holiday and snowed in so had to stay for extra night all the staff couldn't have done more for us they were fantastic ensuring we had accommodation for the night and helped us with all our enquiries Would definitely recommend.

bexter447 | December 30, 2014 | Review of Chalet Sophia